2020 - BOWLING TOURNAMENT - 2020 CLASS 3-A

DISTRICT #1

Cedar Falls Cedar Rapids, Jefferson Davenport, North Iowa City, City High Iowa City, West Prairie, Cedar Rapids

@ Lancer Lanes, 3203 6th St. SW, Cedar Rapids
Host: Prairie, Cedar Rapids
Start Time: 1:00 PM

DISTRICT #3

Ankeny Cedar Rapids, Kennedy Marshalltown Mason City Southeast Polk Waukee

@ Wayward Social, 1101 S 6th St., Marshalltown
Host: Marshalltown
Start Time: 10:00 AM

DISTRICT #5

Davenport, Central Davenport, West Des Moines, North Dowling Catholic, West Des Moines (boys only) Johnston Muscatine Ottumwa (girls only)

 @ Champion Bowl, 2601 Roemer Ave., Ottumwa Host: Ottumwa Start Time: 10:00 AM

DISTRICT #2

Des Moines, East Des Moines, Lincoln Des Moines, Roosevelt Sioux City, East Sioux City, North Valley, West Des Moines

 @ Bowlerama Lanes, 1313 E Diehl Ave., Des Moines Host: Des Moines, Lincoln Start Time: 11:00 AM

DISTRICT #4

Bettendorf Cedar Rapids, Washington (girls only) Dubuque, Hempstead Dubuque, Senior Linn-Mar, Marion Pleasant Valley (boys only) Waterloo, West

 @ Creslanes Bowling, 255 South Main St., Dubuque Host: Dubuque, Senior
Start Time: 10:00 AM