IGHSAU CONTACT INFORMATION

IGHSAU DIRECT PHONE NUMBERS

Name Title Direct Number
Jean Berger Executive Director 515-401-1832
Joyce Bridger Receptionist 515-401-1830
Lisa Brinkmeyer Assistant Director 515-401-1835
Karon Brown Senior Associate Director 515-401-1831
Jason Eslinger Assistant Director 515-401-1836
Craig Ihnen Associate Director 515-401-1834
Joel Oswald Assistant Director 515-401-1840
John Overton Assistant Director 515-401-1841
Heidi Reed Program & Art Coordinator 515-401-1838
There Schimek Assistant /Speech Association 515-401-1833
Sherry Tegtmeier Comptroller 515-401-1839
Monte Wilson Communications Director 515-401-1837

IGHSAU STAFF E-MAILS

Jean Berger — Executive Director: Direct Phone:  jeanberger@ighsau.org

Karon Brown – Senior Associate Director: karon@ighsau.org

Craig Ihnen – Associate Director: craig@ighsau.org

Joyce Bridger – Officials’ Coordinator: joyce@ighsau.org

Lisa Brinkmeyer – Assistant Director: lisa@ighsau.org

Jason Eslinger – Assistant Director: jasoneslinger@ighsau.org

Joel Oswald — Assistant Director: joel@ighsau.org

John Overton – Assistant Director: johnoverton@ighsau.org

Heidi Reed – Receptionist: heidireed@ighsau.org

Sherry Tegtmeier – Comptroller: sherry@ighsau.org

Monte Wilson – Communications Director: monte@ighsau.org

 

SPORT CONTACTS

Cross Country – John Overton

Volleyball – Lisa Brinkmeyer

Swimming & Diving – Jason Eslinger

Basketball – Joel Oswald

Bowling – John Overton

Track & Field – John Overton

Golf – Lisa Brinkmeyer

Tennis – Craig Ihnen

Soccer – Jason Eslinger

Softball – Joel Oswald

 

MISCELLANEOUS CONTACTS

Academic Certificates – Sherry Tegtmeier

Awards – John Overton

Accounting – Sherry Tegtmeier

Board of Directors – Jean Berger

Cooperative Sharing Agreements – Lisa Brinkmeyer

Distribution of Publications – Monte WIlson

Eligibility – Jean Berger

Foreign Exchange – Lisa Brinkmeyer

Hall of Fame – Jason Eslinger

IGHSAU Banquets – Karon Brown

Insurance – Karon Brown

Marketing – Lisa Brinkmeyer

Media Relations/Sports Information – Jason Eslinger

Officials Assignments – Joel Oswald

Officials Registration – Joyce Bridger

On a Roll Information – Sherry Tegtmeier

Online Forms – Jason Eslinger

Open Enrollment – Jean Berger

Photographs – Heidi Reed

Printing – Monte Wilson

Publications – Jason Eslinger

Records/Archives – Jason Eslinger

Representative Council – Jean Berger

Rule Book Distribution – Monte WIlson

Sanctions – Lisa Brinkmeyer

State Tournament Venues: John Overton

Technology – Jason Eslinger

Web Site – Jason Eslinger

Video/Films – Heidi Reed