IGHSAU CONTACT INFORMATION

IGHSAU DIRECT PHONE NUMBERS

Name Title Direct Number
Jean Berger Executive Director  515-401-1832
Lisa Brinkmeyer Assistant Director  515-401-1835
Karon Brown Senior Associate Director  515-401-1831
 Jason Eslinger  Assistant Director  515-401-1836
Craig Ihnen  Senior Associate Director  515-401-1834
 Heidi Reed Program & Art Coordinator  515-401-1838
Deb Robbins Speech Assistant/Receptionist  515-401-1833
  Gary Ross Associate Director  515-401-1842
Sherry Tegtmeier   Business Manager  515-401-1839
 Monte Wilson  Internal Operations Assistant  515-401-1837

IGHSAU STAFF E-MAILS

Jean Berger — Executive Director:   jeanberger@ighsau.org

Karon Brown – Senior Associate Director: karon@ighsau.org

Craig Ihnen – Associate Director: craig@ighsau.org

Joyce Bridger – Receptionist: joyce@ighsau.org

Lisa Brinkmeyer – Assistant Director: lisa@ighsau.org

Jason Eslinger – Assistant Director: jasoneslinger@ighsau.org

Heidi Reed – Program & Art Coordinator: heidireed@ighsau.org

Deb Robbins – Speech Assistant/Receptionist: deb@ihssa.org

Gary Ross – Associate Director: gross@ighsau.org 

Sherry Tegtmeier – Comptroller/Officials’ Coordinator: sherry@ighsau.org

Monte Wilson – Communications Director: monte@ighsau.org


OFFICIAL LIAISON :

Basketball – Chuck Brittain: chuck@ighsau.org – phone: (319) 239-9436

Volleyball – Tim Keating: tim@ighsau.org


SPORT CONTACTS

Cross Country – Gary Ross

Volleyball – Lisa Brinkmeyer

Swimming & Diving – Jason Eslinger

Basketball – Gary Ross

Bowling – Jason Eslinger

Track & Field –Gary Ross

Golf – Lisa Brinkmeyer

Tennis – Craig Ihnen

Soccer –Lisa Brinkmeyer

Softball – Jean Berger


MISCELLANEOUS CONTACTS

Academic Certificates – Sherry Tegtmeier

Awards – Monte Wilson

Accounting – Sherry Tegtmeier

Board of Directors – Jean Berger

Cooperative Sharing Agreements – Gary Ross

Distribution of Publications – Monte Wilson

Eligibility – Jean Berger, Gary Ross

Foreign Exchange – Gary Ross

Hall of Fame – Jason Eslinger

IGHSAU Banquets – Karon Brown

Insurance – Karon Brown

Media Relations – Jason Eslinger

Officials Registration – Sherry Tegtmeier 

On a Roll Information – Sherry Tegtmeier

Online Forms – Jason Eslinger

Open Enrollment – Jean Berger, Gary Ross

Photographs – Heidi Reed

Printing – Monte Wilson

Publications – Heidi Reed

Records/Archives – Jason Eslinger

Representative Council – Jean Berger

Rule Book Distribution – Monte WIlson

Sanctions – Gary Ross

State Tournament Venues: Monte Wilson

Technology – Jason Eslinger

Web Site – Jason Eslinger

Video/Films – Heidi Reed