Schedule Clearinghouse



 

 

The purpose of a schedule clearinghouse is to allow schools an opportunity to post openings in their regular season schedules and tournaments. Please review this list periodically for openings which your school could fill. If you need to add an opening to this clearinghouse, please click below: (Include school, sport, date needed, contact name, phone and email)


CLICK TO SUBMIT A SCHEDULE CLEARINGHOUSE ENTRY

 

 GENERAL



BASEBALL



 BASKETBALL

Calamus-Wheatland is looking for a girls Junior Varsity basketball game for the 16-17 season.  Contact lluepker@cal-wheat.net if interested.


Centerville is looking for JV/Varsity Girls’ basketball opponents for the 2016-2017 seasons and beyond.  Contact Greg Fisher at greg.fisher@centervillek12.org or 641-856-0811.  We would be willing to look at playing at a neutral site if necessary.


Humboldt  is looking for JV/Varsity Girls’ basketball opponent for 2016-17 season and beyond.  Contact Greg Thomas (AD) at 515-890-7111 or email gthomas@humboldt.k12.ia.us



BOWLING



CROSS COUNTRY



 FOOTBALL



GOLF

Ankeny Centennial would like to start a Girls Golf Invitational on Wednesday, April 12, at Briarwood Golf Course in Ankeny. If interested, please contact Tom Kinseth at 515-635-2977 or Tom.Kinseth@ankenyschools.org.



  SOCCER

Waverly-Shell Rock is looking for a Girls Soccer Tournament 4-6 teams to participate in or host the weekend of April 15 or 22.  If interested, please contact Dave Litterer, AD at dave.litterer@wsr.k12.ia.us



 SOFTBALL

Bondurant-Farrar is looking for one team for an 8-team tournament on June 3, 2017.  If interested, please contact Maury Ruble at maury_ruble@bondurant.k12.ia.us or 515-957-8191.


Durant is looking for one team to participate in a four team tournament on June 3, 2017 in Durant, Ia. If interested, please contact athletic director Matt Straube by email at matt.straube@durant.k12.ia.us.


Durant is looking for varsity softball games on the following dates May 22, May 30 and June 9 & 10. Please contact Steve Hopkins at hopkinss@hnicorp.com if interested.


Muscatine is looking for Varsity teams to play one or both days in the Muskie Classic Friday June 23 and Saturday June 24. If interested, contact Head Coach Jason Stoltzfus at jason.stoltzfus@mcsdonline.org


OA-BCIG is in search of ONE team for their 8 team SB tourney on June 9 & 10. Teams will play one game on Friday and two games on Saturday.  If interested, please contact Larry Allen at lallen@oabcig.org or 712-668-4820.


St. Ansgar is looking for Varsity Softball Games on May 23, 24 and 25 and also possibly on July 1.  we are willing to travel.  If interested, please contact Scott Cakerice, A.D. at scakerice@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us



 SWIMMING & DIVING



   TENNIS



 TRACK & FIELD

Durant is looking for one more team to participate in a girls track meet on April 21.  If interested, please contact Matt Straube at 563-379-1677 or matt.straube@durant.k12.ia.us.



VOLLEYBALL

ACGC is looking for two more volleyball playing dates, preferably against 1A or 2A competition.  We are looking to play on any of the following dates: August 23 or September 8, 15, 29 or October 3, 6,and 10.  If interested, contact Jake Mohling at 319-239-2317 .


Bondurant-Farrar has 3 openings for 16-team volleyball tournament August 26, 2017.  If interested, please contact Maury Ruble at
maury_ruble@bondurant.k12.ia.us or 515-957-8191.

 



WRESTLING