Schedule Clearinghouse



 

 

The purpose of a schedule clearinghouse is to allow schools an opportunity to post openings in their regular season schedules and tournaments. Please review this list periodically for openings which your school could fill. If you need to add an opening to this clearinghouse, please click below: (Include school, sport, date needed, contact name, phone and email)


CLICK TO SUBMIT A SCHEDULE CLEARINGHOUSE ENTRY

 

 GENERAL



BASEBALL


 BASKETBALL

Iowa Valley in Marengo is in need of a JV-V girls basketball game on January 8 or 9, 2018. We will travel if needed.  If one of these 2 dates does not work we can possible look for another date.  If interested, please contact Ray Cooling at rcooling@ivcsd.org or 319 721 2283 .


Woodward-Granger is in need of a JV/V girls basketball game on December 11, 2017. I already have officials lined up, so we prefer to play at home. If interested, please contact Matt Eichhorn at matteichhorn@wghawks.school or 515-999-8154.



BOWLING



CROSS COUNTRY



 FOOTBALL



GOLF



  SOCCER


 SOFTBALL

Durant is in need of 1-2 teams for a softball tournament on Saturday June 2.  If interested, please contact athletic director Matt Straube at matt.straube@durant.k12.ia.us


Oskaloosa is looking for additional teams for their Indian Classic on June 16. Teams can choose to play 2 or 3 games. If interested contact either Ryan Parker at parkerrj@oskycsd.org (641-673-4421) or Jay Harms at: harmsj@oskycsd.org (641-660-8234).


Ottumwa is looking for a team to join Ottumwa and Mt Pleasant in a triangular event Friday, June 15, 2018.  2 games at Ottumwa starting at 4:00.  If interested please contact Frank Huston at fjhuston@msn.com or 641-226-4512


Washington High School is looking to host a tournament on Saturday, June 23, 2018. If interested, please contact Ben Obermann at boberman@washington.k12.ia.us


Washington High School is looking to add the following dates to their schedule – Tuesday, May 22, Wednesday, May 23, Thursday, May 24, Monday, May 28, Tuesday, May 29, Wednesday, May 30, Tuesday, June 12, Wednesday, June 13, Tuesday, June 19, Thursday, June 21, Friday, June 22.  If interested, please contact Ben Obermann at boberman@washington.k12.ia.us


West Monona is looking to host a softball tournament on Saturday, June 2, 2018.  Up to eight teams will be accepted.  If interested contact Josh Vanderflught at josh.vanderflught@westmonona.org


 SWIMMING & DIVING



   TENNIS



 TRACK & FIELD


VOLLEYBALL

ACGC is looking for two more volleyball playing dates, preferably against 1A or 2A competition.  We are looking to play on any of the following dates: August 23 or September 8, 15, 29 or October 3, 6,and 10.  If interested, contact Jake Mohling at 319-239-2317 .


Center Point-Urbana is looking for a team to fill out their 8 team varsity volleyball tournament scheduled for Saturday, October 7, 2017.   Email Scott Kriegel, Activities Director, at skriegel@cpuschools.org if interested.


Sidney is looking to play in a varsity tournament August 25, 2018.  Contact Kent Larsen at klarsen@sidney.k12.ia.us if you have an opening.


Tri-Center is looking for one team to compete in a volleyball tournament on Saturday, September 30, 2017.  Format is pool play with each team playing 5 matches.  If interested, please contact Cassie Harris at charris@tctrojans.org or (712)485-2257


Wayne Community School is looking for 1 varsity girls team for an 8 team volleyball tournament on Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 – 9 am start time.  If interested, contact Mike Jones, Athletic Director at Mike.jones@wayne.k12.ia.us.



WRESTLING