I, the election chair, attest to the results of balloting in the election of the Female AD/Coach at-Large position on the Iowa Girls High School Athletic Union Board of Directors. Results are as follows:

Ms. Tonya Moe, Linn-Mar 92 (Elected)

Mr. Kristin Meyer, Dowling Catholic 18

Dwight R Carlson 9/18/23

Spoiled

Dwight R. Carlson Chair, Election Committee

Listed below are schools that voted.

ACGC AGWSR

Akron-Westfield

Aplington-Parkersburg

Baxter Bellevue Benton

Bondurant-Farrar Boyer Valley Burlington

Calamus-Wheatland

Camanche
Carroll
Cedar Falls
Central Lee
Chariton
Clarinda
Clinton

Denison-Schleswig

Diagonal

Creston

Dike-New Hartford Dubuque Senior Dunkerton East Buchanan East Mills

Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont Estherville Lincoln Central

Forest City
Fort Madison

Gladbrook-Reinbeck

Glenwood Glidden-Ralston

GMG

Grand View Christian

Grundy Center

Hinton HLV IKM-Manning Indianola

Iowa City Regina Iowa Falls-Alden

Johnston Knoxville

Lawton-Bronson

LeMars Lenox

Maquoketa Valley

Marion Marshalltown

Martensdale-St. Marys

Mason City

Mason City Newman Catholic

Mediapolis Melcher-Dallas MMCRU

MOC-Floyd Valley Montezuma Mount Pleasant Newell-Fonda Nodaway Valley North Fayette Valley

North Iowa North Linn North Polk Northeast

Northwood-Kensett

OABCIG Oelwein Okoboji Osage Pekin Pella

Pella Christian Pleasant Valley Pleasantville Red Oak River Valley Rock Valley Saydel

Sergeant Bluff- Luton

Shenandoah
Sigourney
South Hardin
South O'Brien
South Tama
Southeast Polk
Southeast Warren
Southwest Valley
St. Ansgar

St. Ansgar Starmont Tipton Tri-Center Union Urbandale

Van Buren County

Van Meter Washington Waukon

Waverly-Shell Rock Webster City West Branch

West Central West Delaware West Harrison West Liberty West Monona Winterset

Woodbury Central Woodward-Granger