## 2024 Northwest District Board of Directors Election Results

Mr. Marty Fonley, Superintendent, West Monona, West Harrison, Whiting 21 (elected) Mr. Ken Slater, Superintendent, Hinton 19 Spoiled Ballots 2 Schools that voted:

**MVAOCOU** Akron-Westfield Newell-Fonda Algona North Iowa **Bishop Heelan** OABCIG Central Lyon Okoboji Cherokee **Ridge View** Eagle Grove **River Valley** East Sac **Rock Valley** Estherville LC Forest City Fort Dodge Sheldon Fort Dodge St. Edmond Gehlen Catholic George Little Rock South O'Brien GTRA Hinton Spencer **Kingsley-Pierson** Webster City Lawton-Bronson Le Mars West Lyon **MMCRU** West Monona MOC-Floyd Valley Westwood

Sergeant Bluff-Luton Sibley-Ocheyedan Siouxland Christian Southeast Valley West Bend Mallard

Wenters +

Dr. Kristina VerSteegt Chairman, Election Committee