2024 Southeast District Representative Council Election Results

Mr. Mitch Gross, Principal, Iowa City West

Mr. Tony Johnson, Principal, Wapello

Spoiled Ballots

8 25 (elected)

1

Voting Schools

Bondurant-Farrar

Burlington Camanche Cardinal

Carroll

Cedar Valley Christian

Cenral Lee Chariton Columbus

Eddyville-Blakesburg-

Fremont Highland

Hillcrest Academy Iowa City Liberty Iowa City Regina Iowa City West

Lone Tree Marshalltown Meskwaki Mid-Prairie

Mount Pleasant

Newton PCM Pekin Pella

Pella Christian Pleasantville South Tama Southeast Polk Van Buren County

WACO

West Burlington

Wilton

Winfield-Mount Union

Dr. Kristina VerSteegt Chair, Election Committee